We are not in it for the income; We are in it for the outcome.

Outpatient treatment

Tara Hamilton, DP
Outpatient Counselor
thamilton@phoenixhouse.com

Edward Furst, MA, LPC, LMFT 
Outpatient Counselor
efurst@phoenixhouse.com

Megan Giacoletto, LLMSW
Outpatient Counselor
mgiacoletto@phoenixhouse.com

Galan Miron, BA
Outpatient Coordinator
gmiron@phoenixhouse.com

Jenifer Anderson, CPR-C
Peer Recovery Coach
janderson@phoenixhouse.com

Eric Cromell
Peer Recovery Coach
ecromell@phoenixhouse.com 

Mike Gaunt, CPR-C
Peer Recovery Coach
mgaunt@phoenixhouse.com

 

Residential treatment

Richard Ellingsen, DP
Residential Counselor
rellingsen@phoenixhouse.com

Edward Furst, MA, LPC, LMFT
Residential Counselor
efurst@phoenixhouse.com

Joshua Robinson, AAS, DP
Residential Counselor
jrobinson@phoenixhouse.com

John Galbraith, AAS 
Residential Support Staff

Adria Lampinen
Residential Assistant
alampinen@phoenixhouse.com

Al Garrow
Residential Evening Staff

Michael Harju 
Residential Night Manager

Paul Herstrom 
Residential Night Support

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mark Maggio, BA, CADC, CCS-M, LPN 
Executive Director
mmaggio@phoenixhouse.com

Michael Mikkola, AAS, BA 
Financial & Human Resources Manager
mmikkola@phoenixhouse.com

Ariel Miron, AAS, BA, CADC
Clinical Supervisor
amiron@phoenixhouse.com

Gary Kilpela, PsyD
Psychologist

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Wood 
President

Bill Labissoniere 
Vice President

Carol Fowler, LPC
Treasuer

Mark Miron, MSN, RN 
Member

Dr. Kirk Klemme, MD
Member

    

RECipieNT RIGHTS ADVISOR

Patty Williams
pwilliams@phoenixhouse.com

 

CORPORATE COMPLIANCE OFFICER

Mark Maggio

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY OFFICER

Michael Mikkola

 

PRIVACY OFFICER

Ariel Miron